Please Select Your Subscription Options

  • 2223 Ordway Saturday 10A

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here:

Select Quantity

Adult Subscription
Student Subscription
Child Subscription

Select Price Zone

2223 Ordway Saturday 10A Series

Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante for Violin and Viola Sat, Sep 17, 2022 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Express Concert: Conrad Tao Plays Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 24 Sat, Oct 1, 2022 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Dvořák’s Serenade for Winds Sat, Oct 22, 2022 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Joshua Bell Plays Vieuxtemps’ Fifth Violin Concerto Sat, Nov 12, 2022 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Bach’s Orchestral Suite No. 3 with Richard Egarr Sat, Jan 14, 2023 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Express Concert: Legends/Leyendas with Maureen Nelson and Richard Belcher Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Mendelssohn’s Scottish Symphony with Tabea Zimmermann Sat, Mar 18, 2023 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Sang Yoon Kim Plays Crusell’s Second Clarinet Concerto Sat, Apr 15, 2023 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Yeol Eum Son Plays Beethoven’s Second Piano Concerto Sat, May 20, 2023 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall
Season Finale: Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony with Gábor Takács-Nagy Sat, Jun 10, 2023 8:00 PM Ordway Concert Hall